تأجير السيارات مونتيفيديو

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في مونتيفيديو
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

مونتيفيديو تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

مونتيفيديو Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في مونتيفيديو.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في مونتيفيديو ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل مونتيفيديو Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في مونتيفيديو لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في مونتيفيديو.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في مونتيفيديو. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في مونتيفيديو، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

تعد مونتيفيديو ، عاصمة البلاد وموطن ما يقرب من نصف سكان أوروغواي ، مدينة حية ومتنوعة تتمتع بحياة ثقافية غنية. تمتد المدينة من الشرق إلى الغرب لمسافة 20 كم وتتميز بالعديد من الأساليب ، من ميناءها الفولاذي إلى ضاحية كاراسكو الحصرية المطلة على الشاطئ بالقرب من المطار.

الفن والمسرح والفنون على قيد الحياة وبصحة جيدة هنا - من المسارح القديمة الأنيقة وبارات التانغو الصغيرة المريحة إلى المراقص العصرية على شاطئ البحر - وبفضل العديد من المراكز الثقافية العالمية ووضع مونتيفيديو ، هناك نكهة دولية محددة هناك.

أقدم حي في مونتيفيديو. موطن المعابد والمتاحف والمسارح ، تنبض المدينة بالحياة ليلًا مع الملاهي الليلية التي تلعب موسيقى Tango و Candombe لحشود الرقص.

مونتيفيديو ، عاصمة أوروغواي ، هي مدينة رئيسية في خليج مونتيفيديو. تدور حول بلازا دي لا إندبندنسيا ، التي كانت موطنًا لقلعة في إسبانيا. تؤدي هذه الساحة إلى البلدة القديمة في Ciudad Vieja ، مع أبراج آرت ديكو والمنازل الاستعمارية والمعالم مثل Palacio Salvo الفخم ومسرح Solís ، قاعة الأداء الكلاسيكية الجديدة. ميركادو ديل بويرتو منطقة ميناء قديمة.

تحتوي مونتيفيديو على العديد من المنتزهات ، بما في ذلك بارك وور وبارك برادو وبارك رودو ، وكلها تقدم مناطق جذب صغيرة تتراوح من البحيرات الاصطناعية إلى المعارض في الهواء الطلق إلى المناطق الرياضية والترفيهية. تحيط المتاحف والمعارض الفنية بالمدينة أيضًا ، وهي طريقة مثالية لمعرفة المزيد عن المدينة التي لا تزال تنمو مع الحفاظ على جذورها قريبة.

مطبخ أوروغواي مزيج مثير من الأطباق الإسبانية والإيطالية والبرتغالية. عدد قليل جدًا من الأطعمة التي تنتمي إلى القبائل الأصلية المحلية قد دخلت إلى فن الطهو في أوروغواي لأن السكان الأصليين وثقافتهم لم يتمكنوا أبدًا من الاندماج في السكان ، الذين كانوا من أصل أوروبي.

يعالج ميناء مونتيفيديو الكثير من التجارة الدولية في أوروغواي. الصادرات الرئيسية هي الصوف ولحم البقر والجلود. تم تصميم العديد من المؤسسات لتحضير اللحوم في مصانع تصنيع الصوف المبرد والتعبئة المبردة.

تقع مصانع المنسوجات والأحذية والصابون والمباريات والملابس في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. كما يقومون بتصنيع النبيذ ومنتجات الألبان. تأسيس الشركات المملوكة للدولة في أوروغواي. الميناء هو مركز النقل الدولي إلى المنطقة. يتم تقديم هذا أيضًا في مطار كاراسكو الدولي. تتلاقى أربع خطوط سكك حديدية في المنطقة ، وتؤدي الطرق إلى مدن رئيسية أخرى.

من الأفضل اختيار وجهتك المفضلة مسبقًا أثناء زيارة أوروغواي. اعثر على وسيلة نقل ملائمة لوجهتك ، ولن تجد صعوبة في ذلك. يمكنك اختيار استخدام خدمات تأجير السيارات من وكالات تأجير السيارات المختلفة بدلاً من وسائل النقل الأخرى مثل سيارات الأجرة والحافلات.

سيارات الأجرة ، على أي حال ، يمكن أن تكون مفيدة عندما تريد زيارة الأماكن التي تجد صعوبة في العثور عليها. أفضل جزء هو أنك ستقدر الأسعار المخفضة التي تقدمها شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة عند حجز سيارتك عبر الإنترنت.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في مونتيفيديو

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في مونتيفيديو

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في مونتيفيديو:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 23 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 28 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 41 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 128 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 38 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 34 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في مونتيفيديو

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في مونتيفيديو.

مواقع في مونتيفيديو

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في مونتيفيديو:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في مونتيفيديو

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في مونتيفيديو

Car Rental Montevideo

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Montevideo
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Montevideo rental car - travel information

The Montevideo Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Montevideo. We display the rates from most leading Montevideo car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Montevideo Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Montevideo to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Montevideo.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Montevideo.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Montevideo while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Montevideo, the nation's capital and home to almost half of the Uruguayan population, is a lively, diverse city with a rich cultural life. The city extends from east to west for 20 km and sports several styles, from its steel port to Carrasco's exclusive beachfront suburb near the airport.

Art, theater and the arts are alive and well here – from elegant older theaters and cozy little tango bars to trendy beachfront discos – and thanks to the many global cultural centers and the status of Montevideo, there's a definite international flavor there.

The oldest neighborhood in Montevideo. Home to temples, museums, and theaters, the city come alive at night with nightclubs playing Tango and Candombe music for dance crowds.

Montevideo, the capital of Uruguay, is a major city in the Bay of Montevideo. It circles around the Plaza de la Independencia, once home to a citadel in Spain. This plaza leads to the old town of Ciudad Vieja, with art deco towers, colonial houses and landmarks like the imposing Palacio Salvo and the Solís Theatre, a neoclassical performance hall. Mercado del Puerto is an old port area.

Montevideo has several parks, including Park War, Park Prado and Park Rodo, all offering small attractions ranging from artificial lakes to open-air exhibits to sports and entertainment areas. Museums and art galleries surround the city as well and are a perfect way to learn more about a city that is still growing yet keeping its roots close.

The cuisine of Uruguay is a thrilling combination of Spanish, Italian, and Portuguese dishes. Very few foods belonging to local indigenous tribes have ever made it into Uruguayan gastronomy because the indigenous people and their culture have never been able to integrate into the population, which was mainly of European descent.

The Montevideo port handles much of the international trade in Uruguay. The major exports are wool and beef, and hides. Numerous establishments are designed to prepare meat in the capital process wool and refrigerated packing plants.

The factories of textiles, shoes, soap, matches, and clothing are located throughout the area. They also manufacture wines and dairy products. Established state-owned enterprises in Uruguay. The port is the center of international transportation to the area. This is also served at Carrasco's international airport. Four railroads converge on the area, and roads lead to other major cities.

It is best to pick your preferred destination in advance while visiting Uruguay. Find a convenient means of transportation to your destination, and you won't have a hard time. You may choose to use car hire services from the various car rental agencies rather than other forms of transportation such as taxi and bus.

Taxis, however, can come in handy when you want to visit places that you can find difficult to locate. The best part is that you will appreciate the reduced rates provided by cheap car hire companies when you book your car online.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Montevideo

Some of our car rental companies available in Montevideo

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Montevideo:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 28 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 41 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 128 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 38 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 23 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 34 /day

Map of rental car locations in Montevideo

See our main car rental locations in Montevideo.

Locations in Montevideo

See main car rental locations in Montevideo:

Other car rental locations in Montevideo

We offer the following Montevideo car rental locations