تأجير السيارات سالتو

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في سالتو
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

سالتو تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

سالتو دليل تأجير السيارات

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في سالتو.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في سالتو ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل سالتو دليل تأجير السيارات مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في سالتو لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في سالتو.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في سالتو. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في سالتو، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

مقدمة

سالتو هي مدينة في أوروغواي ، وتقع في المنطقة الشمالية الغربية من البلاد. هي عاصمة دائرة سالتو ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 97000 نسمة. تشتهر المدينة بالينابيع الساخنة والعمارة الاستعمارية والمناظر الخلابة لنهر أوروغواي.

طقس

تتمتع سالتو بمناخ دافئ وشبه استوائي مع صيف حار وشتاء معتدل. يبلغ متوسط درجة الحرارة في الصيف حوالي 25 درجة مئوية وفي الشتاء حوالي 10 درجات مئوية. تتلقى المدينة الكثير من أشعة الشمس على مدار العام ويبلغ معدل هطول الأمطار فيها 80 ملم شهريًا.

مناطق الجذب الشعبية

تعد Salto موطنًا للعديد من مناطق الجذب الشهيرة ، بما في ذلك سد Salto Grande وشلال Salto del Penitente وجسر Salto Grande التاريخي. تضم المدينة أيضًا العديد من المتنزهات والساحات العامة ، مثل Plaza Artigas و Parque de los Pioneros. تشمل مناطق الجذب الشهيرة الأخرى كاتدرائية سالتو ومتحف سالتو للتاريخ الطبيعي.

أنشطة

يقدم Salto مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة ليستمتع بها الزوار. تشمل الأنشطة الشعبية صيد الأسماك ومشاهدة الطيور والمشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الخيل. تضم المدينة أيضًا العديد من المطاعم والبارات والنوادي الليلية ، فضلاً عن الحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد سالتو موطنًا لعدد من المعارض الفنية والمتاحف.

حيث البقاء

سالتو لديها مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الإقامة ، من النزل الاقتصادية إلى الفنادق الفاخرة. هناك أيضًا العديد من مواقع التخييم في المنطقة ، بالإضافة إلى عدد من خيارات Airbnb.

أفضل طريقة للسفر أو السفر في سالتو

أفضل طريقة للسفر إلى سالتو أو حولها هي بالسيارة. هناك العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات في المدينة ، بما في ذلك Hertz و Avis. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتم خدمة المدينة بالحافلة ، مع خدمات منتظمة من وإلى المدن الرئيسية في أوروغواي.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في سالتو

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في سالتو

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في سالتو:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 128 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 38 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 23 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 28 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 41 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 34 /يوم

Car Rental Salto

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Salto
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Salto rental car - travel information

The Salto Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Salto. We display the rates from most leading Salto car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Salto Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Salto to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Salto.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Salto.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Salto while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Introduction

Salto is a city in Uruguay, located in the northwest region of the country. It is the capital of the Salto Department and has a population of approximately 97,000 people. The city is known for its hot springs, colonial architecture and stunning views of the Uruguay River.

Weather

Salto has a warm, subtropical climate with hot summers and mild winters. The average temperature in the summer is around 25°C and in the winter it is around 10°C. The city receives plenty of sunshine throughout the year and has an average of 80mm of rainfall per month.

Popular Attractions

Salto is home to many popular attractions, including the Salto Grande Dam, the Salto del Penitente waterfall, and the historic Salto Grande Bridge. The city also has many parks and plazas, such as Plaza Artigas and Parque de los Pioneros. Other popular attractions include the Salto Cathedral and the Salto Museum of Natural History.

Activities

Salto offers a variety of activities for visitors to enjoy. Popular activities include fishing, bird watching, hiking, and horseback riding. The city also has many restaurants, bars, and nightclubs, as well as a vibrant nightlife. Additionally, Salto is home to a number of art galleries and museums.

Where to Stay

Salto has a wide range of accommodation options, from budget hostels to luxury hotels. There are also many camping sites in the area, as well as a number of Airbnb options.

Best Way of Traveling to or Travelling in Salto

The best way to travel to or around Salto is by car. There are several car rental companies in the city, including Hertz and Avis. Additionally, the city is serviced by bus, with regular services to and from the major cities in Uruguay.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Salto

Some of our car rental companies available in Salto

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Salto:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 38 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 23 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 28 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 41 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 128 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 34 /day